2020欧洲杯首页

menu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Blevings Telecommunications Engineer 351-3275 jblevings@numazu-color.com
Matthew Crawford Senior Programming Analyst 351-3161 mcrawford@numazu-color.com
Vickie Crawford Associate Director, User Engagement & Support 351-3152 vcrawford@numazu-color.com
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@numazu-color.com
Rob Kline Computing Operations
and Infrastructure Administrator
351-3226 rkline@numazu-color.com
Jaime Madden Project Manager
 
351-3204 jmadden@numazu-color.com
Terry Noel Software Engineer
 
351-3230 tnoel@numazu-color.com
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist
 
351-3672 dparsley@numazu-color.com
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator
 
351-3001 mrussell@numazu-color.com
Tyler Richburg IT Support Specialist 351-3812 trichburg@numazu-color.com
Josh Teeters IT Support Specialist 351-3561 jteeters@numazu-color.com
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer
 
351-3468 cwarner@numazu-color.com
Daniel Webster Sr. IT Support Specialist
 
351-3020 dwebster@numazu-color.com
Dan White Network Applications Manager
 
351-3579 dwhite@numazu-color.com
Peggy Whyte Blackboard Support 351-3319 pwhyte@numazu-color.com
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer
 
351-3644 myarnell@numazu-color.com