2020欧洲杯首页

menu
Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 302
Phone: (740) 351-3568 and (740) 351-3692
Email: amiller2@numazu-color.com

James Hudson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 306
Phone: (740) 351-3686
Email: jhudson@numazu-color.com

Ted Kosan

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 305
Phone: (740) 351-3308
Email: tkosan2@numazu-color.com

Travis Lynn

Title: Instructor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 310
Phone: (740) 351-3408
Email: tlynn@numazu-color.com

Larry (Skip) Miller

Larry (Skip) Miller

Title: Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 314
Phone: (740) 351-3176
Email: lmiller@numazu-color.com

 

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 126H
Phone: (740) 351-3465
Email: mranjbaran@numazu-color.com

Duane Skaggs

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 309
Phone: (740) 351-3466
Email: dskaggs@numazu-color.com

Jeff Spriggs

Title: Instructor
Area: Computer Aided Drafting and Design (CADD)
Office Location: ATC 312
Phone: (740) 351-3365
Email: jspriggs@numazu-color.com

Brad Teeters

Brad Teeters

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 311
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: bteeters@numazu-color.com

Eli Vestich

Title: Associate Professor
Area: CAD and Manufacturing Technology
Office Location: ATC 315
Phone: (740) 351-3570
Email: evestich@numazu-color.com

Jason Witherell

Jason Witherell

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 313
Phone: (740) 351-3113
Email: jwitherell@numazu-color.com

Paul Yost

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 307
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: pyost@numazu-color.com